Külföldi leányvállalatok és érdekeltségek

Nitropét Slovakia s.r.o. elérhetőségei
Cím
SK-932 01 Veľký Meder Námestie Mládeže 117/27.
Szlovákia
Ügyvezető igazgatóVégh György
Emailnitropet@nitropet.sk
Telefon(+421) 31-550-1763
Fax(+421) 31-550-1330
Weboldalhttp://www.nitropet.sk/

 

NitroPet d.o.o. elérhetőségei
CímSRB-24000 Subotica, Matije Korvina 15.
Szerbia
Ügyvezető igazgatóBicskei Ákos
Emailnitropet.rs@nitrogen.hu
Telefon(+381) 246-70-140
Fax(+381) 246-70-141

 

S.C. BH Chemical Impex s.r.l. elérhetőségei
CímRO-440011 Satu Mare, Str. Al. I. Cuza nr. 2.
Románia
Ügyvezető igazgatóZattler László
Emailinfo@genezispartner.ro
Telefon(+40) 261-768-345
Fax(+40) 261-768-245

 

Nitropet Deutschland GmbH elérhetőségei
CímD-84036 Landshut Innstr.9
Németország
Ügyvezető igazgatóHeinz Häuser
Emailhaeuser@nitropet.de
Telefon(+49) 871-54244
Fax(+49) 871-52810

 

Nitrogen Polska Sp. z o.o. elérhetőségei
CímPL-43-300 Bielsko-Biala Ul. Warszawska 153/11
Lengyelország
Ügyvezető igazgató, üzletkötőJarosław Urzędowski
Emailurzedowski@nitrogenpolska.pl
Telefon(+48) 33 821 0105
Fax(+48) 33 821 4486

 

Nitropet Italia s.r.l. elérhetőségei
CímIT-39100 Bolzano, Via Galvani nr 21.
Olaszország
Ügyvezető igazgatóHeinz Häuser
Emailhaeuser@nitropet.de
Telefon(+49) 871-54244
Fax(+49) 871-52810

 

NITROPET d.o.o. elérhetőségei
CímHR-31000 Osijek ulica Hrvatske Republike 14.
Horvátország
Ügyvezető igazgatóCzita Zsolt
Emailnitropet.hr@nitrogen.hu
Telefon+385 31 328 888
Fax+385 31 328 883

 

Nitropet Bulgaria EOOD elérhetőségei
Cím
BG-4001 Plovdiv, 1 Hvojna str.
Bulgária
Ügyvezető igazgatóTrifon Vasilev
Emailtrifon@nitropet.bg
Telefon+359 889 102648
Fax+359 889 102648

 

Nitropet Austria Handel GmbH
Cím
A-1110 Wien, Dopplergasse 2/5/14.
Ausztria
Ügyvezető igazgatóThomas Schragl
Emailschragl@nitropet.at
Telefon+43 664 468 0304
Fax-